Find Your Regional Contact

Americas

US – Southeast

Pompano Beach, FL
Contact: Mike Reynolds
T. 954-973-5446
E. mike.reynolds@ccur.com

US – Northeast and Canada

Endwell, NY
Contact: Bill Kahn
T. 607-748-5970
E. bill.kahn@ccur.com

US – Midwest and South Central

Troy, MI
Contact: Wes Nardoni
T. 248-245-4841
E. wesley.nardoni@ccur.com

US – West

San Diego, CA
Contact: Joe Dube
T. 619-358-9379
E. joe.dube@ccur.com

Europe & Asia Pacific

Germany – Munich

Contact: Hans-Juergen Muendges
T. +49 163 856 0302
E. hans-juergen.muendges@ccur.com

France – Paris

Contact: Philippe Artur
T. 33 1 3930 52 00
E. philippe.artur@ccur.com

Japan – Tokyo

Contact: Osamu Nakamura
T. 81 3 3864 0898
E. osamu.nakamura@ccur.com

Hong Kong SAR

Contact: Kong Keong Tay
T. 852 3958 2328
E. kktay@ccur.com

P.R. China – Beijing

Contact: Ruqing Xi
T. 8610 8200 3308
E. ruqing.xi@ccur.com

Get Started with Real-Time